العربية

Solutions

حيث GTCAP المكثفات الفائقة المستخدمة ؟

2017-10-18

Ultracapacitort Modules

A supercapacitor (SC) (في بعض الأحيان ultracapacitor سابقا الكهربائية طبقة مزدوجة مكثف (EDLC)) هو قدرة عالية الكهروكيميائية مكثف مع القيم السعة أعلى بكثير من غيرها من المكثفات (ولكن أقل من الجهد ليم-its) التي من شأنها سد الفجوة بين المكثفات المتأينة و البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن. أنها عادة تخزين 10 إلى 100 مرة أكثر من الطاقة لكل وحدة حجم أو كتلة من المكثفات المتأينة ، يمكن قبول وتسليم تهمة dsicharge أسرع بكثير من البطاريات ، و تحمل العديد من الشحن والتفريغ من البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن. ومع ذلك فهي أكبر ب 10 مرات من البطاريات التقليدية معين تهمة.


بسرعة الناشئة بشكل متزايد التكنولوجيا التطبيقية ، ultracapacitors هي قادرة على تخزين وتفريغ الطاقة بشكل سريع جدا وفعال.

hybrid train 1. السيارات الكهربائية الهجينة و القطار
التقاط الطاقة من التجدد الكبح نظم الإفراج عن الطاقة للمساعدة في تدريب التسارع ، وتستخدم الطاقة المركبة حيث النفقات العامة أنظمة الأسلاك غير متوفرة.

Supercapacitor/بطارية مجموعات في المركبات الكهربائية (EV) و المركبات الكهربائية الهجينة (الهجينة) وكذلك التحقيق. من 20 إلى 60% من الوقود وقد تم الحد من ادعى استعادة الطاقة الفرامل في المركبات الكهربائية أو HEVs. قدرة فائقة المكثفات لشحن أسرع بكثير من البطاريات ، الخصائص الكهربائية مستقرة أوسع نطاق درجة حرارة وأطول عمرا مناسبة ، ولكن الوزن والحجم وخاصة تكلفة التخفيف من تلك المزايا.


المكثفات الفائقة أقل كثافة الطاقة يجعلها غير صالحة للاستخدام باعتبارها تقف وحدها مصدر الطاقة عن القيادة لمسافات طويلة. الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود وتحسين بين مكثف و بطارية الحل هو حوالي 20% و متاح فقط برحلات أقصر. على القيادة لمسافات طويلة ميزة تنخفض إلى 6%. المركبات الجمع بين المكثفات تشغيل بطاريات فقط في السيارات التجريبية.

new energy bus

2. حافلة الطاقة الجديدة

المكثفات الفائقة استعادت طاقة الكبح و تسليمها ابتداء من الطاقة. استهلاك الوقود بنسبة 10 إلى 15% مقارنة مع التقليدية التي تعمل بالديزل. مزايا أخرى شملت تخفيض CO اثنين انبعاثات وهادئة الانبعاثات مجانا تشغيل المحرك ، وانخفاض الاهتزاز وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة

street lights

3. ضوء الشارع s

المكثفات الفائقة في تخزين الطاقة الشمسية وتوريد 2 مصابيح LED التي توفر 15 W استهلاك الطاقة بين عشية وضحاها. المكثفات الفائقة يمكن أن تستمر أكثر من 10 سنوات و نقدم أداء مستقر تحت مختلف الظروف الجوية ، بما في ذلك درجات الحرارة من +70 إلى أقل من -40 ° C.

military
4. العسكري (بدء الباردة)
بسبب السريع ultracapacitots الشحن والتفريغ ، يمكن أن تتكيف مع مجموعة واسعة من العمل ، دورة حياة طويلة ، وصحيح صيانة خالية من إمدادات الطاقة ، GTCAP ultracapacitors يمكن أن تستخدم الغواصات و السفن الرئيسية والمساعدة معدات إمدادات طاقة, في درجة حرارة منخفضة جدا ابتداء من إمدادات الطاقة من الدبابات وناقلات الجند المدرعة; الطاقة من المركبات الفضائية الرادار; الرئيسية و quxiliary من المستشفى الميداني الطبي والمعدات الصغيرة الفردية محطة إذاعية. في المناطق الباردة جدا ، وذلك باستخدام المكثفات الفائقة الباردة تبدأ الطاقة من المركبات العسكرية لتعزيز جبال الألب القدرات القتالية. حتى تحت 25 ° c تحت ظروف درجة حرارة منخفضة أنها لا تزال جيدة القدرة على المناورة.

Plane 5. الطائرة
سوبر مكثف يوفر الطاقة من أجل فتح الأبواب أمام الطائرات, خدمة الحياة لمدة تصل إلى 25 عاما ، 140000 ساعات الطيران. على أرض الواقع ، العمليات العادية وعمليات الطوارئ ، يجب أن يكون باب فتح ، في الرحلة ، يجب أن تكون مغلقة الباب مغلق ، الشريحة يجب أن تتوسع عند الحاجة في حالات الطوارئ.

UPS
6. شكا بما إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة أيضا

شكا العمل يميل إلى أن يكون في السلطة أو الجهد عابرة موجة انهيار يلعب دورا حاسما في أول بضع ثوان إلى بضع دقائق. تحتاج إلى اختبار البطاريات قبل عمليات التشغيل لأن البطاريات ' الحياة قصيرة وتحتاج إلى الصيانة العادية. في نظام النسخ الاحتياطي من حماية البيانات, UPS يوفر فترة قصيرة نسبيا من الوقت تريد.


Ultracapacitors الواضح أفضل بكثير من البطاريات في شكا. انتاجها الحالي ترتفع إلى ما يقرب من أي تأخير تصل إلى مئات أمبير حتى الآلاف من أمبير و يمكن إعادة شحنها بسرعة و يمكن تحقيقه في وقت قصير جدا تخزين الطاقة. ناهيك عن دورة حياة طويلة هو 1,000,000 مرات وخالية من maintaince في 10 سنوات ، وهذا سيجعل UPS حقا خالية من الصيانة.

blade pitch system 7. شفرة نظام الملعب
المستخدمة في شفرة الملعب نظم وتساعد على زيادة الموثوقية والاستقرار إلى شبكة الطاقة.

truck 8. شاحنة
موثوق الساعد شبه الشاحنات في الطقس البارد أو عندما البطاريات ينضب من تكرار ابتداء أو في سيارة أجرة الأحمال الكهربائية.
Forklifs 9. مصعد, الرافعات, الرافعات الشوكية و الجرارات

التقاط الطاقة وتوفير انفجار الطاقة للمساعدة في عمليات رفع.


الثلاثي الهجين شاحنة رافعة شوكية تستخدم خلايا الوقود والبطاريات الطاقة الأولية تخزين المكثفات الفائقة إلى العازلة السلطة قمم طريق تخزين طاقة الكبح. أنها توفر رافعة شوكية مع ذروة السلطة أكثر من 30 كيلو واط. الثلاثي-النظام الهجين يوفر أكثر من 50 ٪ توفير الطاقة مقارنة مع الديزل أو الوقود-أنظمة الخلية.

new energy car 10. السيارة
توفير الطاقة التي تضخ ، الجهد لتحقيق الاستقرار في أنظمة تشغيل/إيقاف النسخ الاحتياطي ، ذروة السلطة الرئيسية السيارات والتطبيقات بمثابة تخزين الطاقة في أنظمة الكبح.

back-up power 11. طاقة احتياطية من النظام
توفير الطاقة في مراكز البيانات بين السلطة فشل بدء النسخ الاحتياطي أنظمة الطاقة ، مثل مولدات الديزل أو خلايا الوقود.

Solar Power System 12. نظام الطاقة الشمسية
توفر تخزين الطاقة على ثبات إخراج المتجددة المنشآت وزيادة استقرار الشبكة.


مزيد من المعلومات: www.greentechee.com

اترك رسالة مرحبا بكم GTCAP
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Solutions

Where GTCAP Supercapacitors Used?

2017-10-18

Ultracapacitort Modules

A supercapacitor (SC) (sometimes ultracapacitor, formerly electric double-layer capacitor (EDLC)) is a high-capacity electrochemical capacitor with capacitance values much higher than other capacitors (but lower voltage lim-its) that bridge the gap between electrolytic capacitors and rechargeable batteries. They typically store 10 to 100 times more energy per unit volume or mass than electrolytic capacitors, can accept and deliver charge and dsicharge much faster than batteries, and tolerate many more charge and discharge cycles than rechargeable batteries. They are however 10 times larger than conventional batteries for a given charge.


A rapidly emerging and increasingly applied technology, ultracapacitors are capable of storing and discharging energy very quickly and effectively.

hybrid train 1. Hybrid electric vehicles and Train
Capture energy from regenerative braking systems and release power to assist in train acceleration, and used for vehicle power where overhead wiring systems are not available.

Supercapacitor/battery combinations in electric vehicles (EV) and hybrid electric vehicles (HEV) are well investigated. A 20 to 60% fuel reduction has been claimed by recovering brake energy in EVs or HEVs. The ability of super capacitors to charge much faster than batteries, their stable electrical properties, broader temperature range and longer lifetime are suitable, but weight, volume and especially cost mitigate those advantages.


Supercapacitors lower energy density makes them unsuitable for use as a stand-alone energy source for long distance driving. The fuel economy improvement between a capacitor and a battery solution is about 20% and is available only for shorter trips. For long distance driving the advantage decreases to 6%. Vehicles combining capacitors and batteries run only in experimental vehicles.

new energy bus

2. New Energy Bus

The supercapacitors recaptured braking energy and delivered starting energy. Fuel consumption was reduced by 10 to 15% compared to conventional diesel vehicles. Other advantages included reduction of CO2 emissions, quiet and emissions free engine starts, lower vibration and reduced maintenance costs

street lights

3. Street Lights

Supercapacitors store the solar energy and supply 2 LED lamps, providing 15 W power consumption overnight. The supercapacitors can last more than 10 years and offer stable performance under various weather conditions, including temperatures from +70 to below -40°C.

military
4. Military (cold start)
Due to the rapid ultracapacitots charging and discharging, can adapt to a wide range of work, long cycle life, and true maintenance-free power supply, GTCAP ultracapacitors can be used as a submarine and ship main and auxiliary power supply equipment, ultra low temperature starting power supply of tanks and armored carriers; power of spacecraft and radar;  main and quxiliary of field hospital medical equipment and individual small radio station. In very cold regions, using super capacitors as cold start power of military vehicles to promote alpine combat capabilities. Even under-25℃ under low temperature conditions they remain good maneuverability.

Plane 5. Plane
Super capacitor provides power for opened doors for aircraft, service life of up to 25 years, 140000 flight hours. On the ground, regular operations and emergency operations, the door must be opened, in flight, the door must be closed and locked, slide must be expanded when you need emergency.

UPS
6. UPS(Uninterruptible Power Supply

UPS work tends to be in power or voltage transient wave collapse plays a decisive role in the first few seconds to a few minutes. You need to test batteries before UPS running because batteries life is short and need regular maintance. In the backup system of data protection, UPS provides a relatively short period of time you want.


Ultracapacitors is obviously much better than batteries in for UPS. Its output current rises to almost no delay up to hundreds of amperes even thousands of amperes, and can be recharged quickly and can be achieved in a very short time energy storage. Let alone its long cycle life is 1,000,000 times and free of maintaince in 10 years, this will make UPS really maintenance-free.

blade pitch system 7. Blade Pitch System
Used in blade pitch systems and to help increase reliability and stability to the energy grid.

truck 8. Truck
Reliably crank semi-trucks in cold weather or when batteries are drained from repetitive starting or in-cab electric loads.
Forklifs 9. Elevator, Cranes, Forklifts and Tractors

Capture energy and provide burst power to assist in lifting operations.


A triple hybrid forklift truck uses fuel cells and batteries as primary energy storage and supercapacitors to buffer power peaks by storing braking energy. They provide the fork lift with peak power over 30 kW. The triple-hybrid system offers over 50% energy savings compared with diesel or fuel-cell systems.

new energy car 10. Car
Provide cranking power andvoltage stabilization in start/stop systems, backup and peak powerfor key automotive applications and serve as energy storage in regenerative braking systems.

back-up power 11. Back up Power System
Provide energy to data centers between power failures and initiation of backup power systems, such as diesel generators or fuel cells.

Solar Power System 12. Solar Power system
Provide energy storage for firmingthe output of renewable installations and increasing grid stability.


More information: www.greentechee.com



Leave a message Welcome to GTCAP
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact