العربية

Solutions

الطاقة الشمسية ضوء الشارع الطاقة نظام الحل

2017-07-26


إذا كان استخدام الضوئية تحكم شحن البطارية مباشرة ، عندما على الإضاءة الشمسية هو الأسبوع في السعي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الطاقة و الجهد الناتج سوف يكون غير مستقر. ثم الضوئية البطارية مجموعة بالكاد يحافظ على الفولطية عند الشحن. في آخر ، فإنه يؤدي إلى النظام الشمسي لا يمكن شحن البطارية عندما تكون في مجموعة من الإضاءة الشمسية.


التطبيق من سوبر مكثف وحدة سيتم جمع غير مستقرة انتاج الطاقة بعد الوصول إلى مناسبة الجهد (فون) ، فإن وحدة إطلاق سراح هؤلاء جمعها الطاقة البطارية. في هذه الطريقة ، وحدة يمكن تحسين كفاءة الطاقة الجيل عندما الإضاءة الشمسية هو الأسبوع.

إذا كان الجهد من GTCAP سوبر مكثف وحدة وذكر أقل من دقيقة الجهد Voff ، ثم وحدة سوف تتوقف عن شحن البطاريات ، الضوئية تحكم سوف تهمة الوحدة في انتاج الطاقة القصوى ؛ عندما يصل الجهد ما يكفي من الجهد فون(فون>Voff) ، وحدة يمكن أن يبدأ شحن البطارية. لذلك بل هو عملية مستمرة, الشحن والتفريغ.


مزيد من المعلومات: www.greentechee.com

اترك رسالة مرحبا بكم GTCAP
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Solutions

Solar Street Light Power System Solution

2017-07-26


If use the Photovoltaic controller charge the battery directly, when the solar illumination is week, in pursuit of maximum power, and the output voltage will be unstable. Then the Photovoltaic battery array hardly maintains the rated voltage when charging. At last, it leads to the solar system cannot charge the battery when in the range of the solar illumination.


The application of super capacitor module will collect the unstable output energy, after reaching the suitable voltage (Von), the module will release these collected energy to battery. In this way, the module can improve the efficiency of power generation when the solar illumination is week.

If the voltage of GTCAP super capacitor module below the stated min voltage Voff, then the module will stop charging the batteries, the Photovoltaic controller will charge the module at the maximum power output; When the voltage reaches enough voltage Von(Von>Voff), the module can start to charge the battery. So it is a continuous process, charging and discharging.


More information: www.greentechee.com


Leave a message Welcome to GTCAP
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact